New_footer_apple

schedule

Join us for three LIVE classes a week. Click the  button below. Once you finalize your registration, the Zoom links for all songs for seeds online classes will be stored on your My Account page. Just log in to www.songsforseeds.com any time you want to access them. Come to as many classes as you like! Can't wait to see you there!

 

Already registered? Log in to access your class links on your My Account page.


 

Monday

EDT 4:30pm
CDT 3:30pm
MDT 2:30pm
PDT 1:30pm

 

Wednesday

EDT 10:00am
CDT 9:00am
MDT 8:00am
PDT 7:00am
 

Thursday

EDT 12:30pm
CDT 11:30am
MDT 10:30am
PDT 9:30am

 

 

Newsletter